My traumatic suicide attempt

I remember very vividly looking death right in the eyes unable to move a muscle in my body while i layed their on life support fighting for my life after my latest most deadly overdose ( suicide attempt 4,200mg of seraqual) i remember them giving me a dose of narcan in case I took fentanyl however I didn’t respond to treatment because I wasn’t overdosing on opiates I overdose o pills. So after they cut my clothes off of me they kept trying to wake me up and stay concouse and alert. I was unable to respond to their attempts . They told me as they were shaking me and widening my eyes that they were going to put a breathing ventilation device down my throat to maintain my breathing rytme and keep it pumping, but she said that before she did that they were going to put me out ( under ) so that it may be less traumatic for me. I remember waking up in crital care unit three days later. I woke up unable to move, and unable to cry as I seen death in my visions. I couldn’t say a word or move or limb. It was beyond scary. I coughed as they sectioned my throat out so I could perhaps caught. I was so thirsty but I couldn’t drink ad i had the breathing ventilation device stuck down my throat as my body was unable to breath on it’s own. As I gradual came back to my surroundings, I could eventually move muscle by muscle as I tried to get out of bed and wanting to just go home. They took the tube outta my mouth and the i just had oxygen, a catheter for fluids, and of course the ect patches. Eventually I was taken off oxygen and they pulled the catheter out of me and I could feel an instant state of comfort ad relaxation as I was now free to walk to around without having to carry cords around with me. I was so thankful to be able to regain my mobility and my body eventually got used to breathing on it’s own after a while. I am beyond thankful right now to be alive and well 🙏 😉😁🤞😆👌🙊❤👊🤔😃😎💪😇

Please share if you tbinkit would be of benifit to other’s 😉 🙏 😊 🙂 ☺ 😀 😉 🙏 and God bless you! 🙊😇😎

Original post below:

Please read/share to help save a life and prevent suicide #schizoaffective #mentalhealth #hopefordrugaddicts #schizophrenia #addiction #overdose #suicide #EmilyThorn

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑