Last resort

I don’t mean for this blog to be upsetting or depressing. But I apoligize in advance.

Life was finally decent for me. I was happy. I loved work and loved my work family. We all had to be seperated so very soon. I am back to construction full time now. The income is great, but in the end money doesn’t equal happiness.

I’m back to square one. Lost somewhere between the lines.

I started DBT therapy in April, it was going really well. It is helping me alot. But my last therapy session was very hard on me. I wasn’t feeling myself that day. I am doing better, but I’m still not quit myself.

I miss school and my school pals. They helped me get up each morning and have something to look forward to that day. Now they are gone, just like everything else.

~ never give up, you never know where you will be in the years to come”

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑